Opap
Event Details

Full Year Financial Results 2019
Thursday, April 2nd, 2020
4:00 PM (Athens) / 2:00 PM (London) / 9:00 AM (New York)
Spokespersons:

Kamil Ziegler, Chairman, Executive Director
Damian Cope, Chief Executive Officer
Pavel Mucha, CFO, Executive Director


Panel Participants:

Nikos Polymenakos, IR Director
George Vitorakis, Business Development & Strategic Analysis Director
For your questions please make sure you access the audio conference
Audio Conference details:
UK participants please dial+44 (0) 800 368 1063
Greek participants please dial+30 211 180 2000
US participants please dial+1 516 447 5632
Other International please dial+44 (0) 203 0595 872
System Configuration Test